Skip to main content
Wellsboro ASD Logo

School Board Workspace

Go Search
Home
Meeting Minutes
Meeting Documents
Board Information
Board Calendar
  
School Board Workspace > Contact List  

Contact List

Modify settings and columns
Our current School Board of Directors and members of our Administration are listed below.
  
View: 
Sort by AttachmentsUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
AdamsUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
SteveWellsboro Area School DistrictElementary Principalsadams@wellsborosd.org
DoughtieUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
TracyWellsboro Area School DistrictSchool Board of Directors Membertdoughtie04@yahoo.com
FeilUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
MatthewWellsboro Area School DistrictSchool Board of Directors Vice Presidentfeil464@gmail.com
FreemanUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
BrendaWellsboro Area School DistrictSuperintendentbfreeman@wellsborosd.org
GambleUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
LindaWellsboro Area School DistrictSchool Board Secretarylgamble@wellsborosd.org
GastrockUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
ChristopherWellsboro Area School DistrictSchool Board of Directors President
HackettUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
WayneWellsboro Area School DistrictSchool Board of Directors Memberwhackett@ptd.net
HagenUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
KacyWellsboro Area School DistrictSchool Board of Directors Memberkacy_zuchowski@hotmail.com
HooverUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
JohnWellsboro Area School DistrictSchool Board of Directors Memberjohnhoover1972@gmail.com
Judlin Use SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
SusanWellsboro Area School DistrictSchool Board of Directors Membersuekj16901@yahoo.com
KregerUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
RobertWellsboro Area School DistrictHigh School Principalrkreger@wellsborosd.org
MessineoUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
DavidWellsboro Area School District  School Board of Directors Member dmessineo@ix.netcom.com
PietropolaUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
MikeWellsboro Area School DistrictCurriculum Coordinatormpietropola@wellsborosd.org
ShermanUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
DeniseWellsboro Area School DistrictSchool Board of Directors Member / Assistant Board Secretarydsherman@keanegrp.com