Skip to main content
Wellsboro ASD Logo

School Board Workspace

Go Search
Home
Meeting Minutes
Meeting Documents
Board Information
  
School Board Workspace > Contact List  

Contact List

Modify settings and columns
Our current School Board of Directors and members of our Administration are listed below.
  
View: 
Sort by AttachmentsUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
AdamsUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
SteveWellsboro Area School DistrictElementary Principalsadams@wellsborosd.org
ByrdUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
JeremyWellsboro Area School DistrictHigh School Assistant Principaljbyrd@wellsborosd.org
DoughtieUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
TracyWellsboro Area School DistrictSchool Board of Directors Vice Presidenttdoughtie04@yahoo.com
FeilUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
MatthewWellsboro Area School DistrictSchool Board of Directors Memberfeil464@gmail.com
FreemanUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
BrendaWellsboro Area School DistrictSuperintendentbfreeman@wellsborosd.org
GastrockUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
ChristopherWellsboro Area School DistrictSchool Board of Directors Member
HackettUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
WayneWellsboro Area School DistrictSchool Board of Directors Memberwhackett@ptd.net
HooverUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
JohnWellsboro Area School DistrictSchool Board of Directors Memberjohnhoover1972@gmail.com
Judlin Use SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
SusanWellsboro Area School DistrictSchool Board of Directors Presidentsuekj16901@yahoo.com
KregerUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
RobertWellsboro Area School DistrictMiddle School Principalrkreger@wellsborosd.org
LeeUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
StocksWellsboro Area School DistrictSchool Board of Directors Member
LindaUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
WestWellsboro Area School DistrictSchool Board of Directors Member
MessineoUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
DavidWellsboro Area School District  School Board of Directors Assistant Secretarydmessineo@ix.netcom.com
MillerUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
BenWellsboro Area School DistrictMiddle School Assistant Principalbmiller@wellsborosd.org
PerryUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
LauraWellsboro Area School District Business Manager / School Board Secretarylperry@wellsborosd.org